Empire Hill Climb – Volunteer Registration

Event Requirements

Registration ends in 24 days on September 18, 2020 3:59 AM EDT

2020 Empire Hill Climb Revival
presented by Autoweek

Supplementary Regulations
September 19, 2020 – Empire Michigan

I. EVENT SCHEDULE

Please note: The 2020 Empire Hill Climb Revival presented by Autoweek event schedule below may change slightly prior to the actual event. Please be sure to check our web site (https://empirehillclimb.racing) prior to the event for the most current schedule to alleviate any confusion.

Friday, September 18, 2020

  Course set up  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM  Lions Club Pavilion, corner of
  S Reynolds St & W Phillips St
  Registration  6:00 PM – 8:30 PM  Lions Club Pavilion
  Tech  6:00 PM – 8:30 PM  Lions Club Pavilion
  Bonfire!  6:00 PM – till whenever
  we’re done
  Lions Club (weather
  permitting)

Saturday, September 19, 2020   

  Registration  7:30 AM – 8:30 AM  Lions Club Pavilion
  Tech  By appointment only –
  times are limited
 In your paddock space on Main St
  Worker Meeting  8:00 AM  Lions Club Pavilion 
  Parc Expose  8:00 AM – 9:00 AM  Front St.  (Service Area)
  Workers to assignments  9:00 AM 
  Mandatory Drivers
  Meeting
  9:00: AM  Empire Town Hall
  (in front of the steps)
  Car 1 First run up the hill  10:00 AM 
  End Timed runs  6:00 PM 
  Awards  7:30 PM Lions Club Pavilion

II. ORGANIZATION

Committee and Officials

  Chairman  Paul Skinnerpaulskinner@charter.net
  Chief of Tech  Grant Hoxiehoxiegarage@gmail.com
  Local Liaison/Adviser  Soni Allysworthayls1@hotmail.com
  Tech/Adviser  Ryan Thompsontrfbiz@yahoo.com
  Marketing/Promotions  Adam Buchananbuchanan.adam.m@gmail.com
  Workers  David Stonedstone@mmaline.com
  Chief Steward  Jerry Shiloffjshiloff@comcast.net
  Registrar  Mary Shiloffmshiloff@comcast.net
  Timing/Equipment Manager  Ken Wiedbuschcaseyuu@live.com

Local Conveniences: 

A full copy of the supplemental regulations may be downloaded at: 2020 Sup Regs – Empire Hill Climb.pdf

https://www.motorsportreg.com/index.cfm/event/event.requirements/uidEvent/37507736-E01B-1E71-35FCAACF32DC7A43 Continue on to register.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *